How do I leave a group or the whole community?Last Updated: February 22, 2019
Leave a Group or the Community
How to Leave a Group
If you only want to leave a Group that you belong to within The One Project, first you need to make sure you're signed in on the web.
Then, just go to your Profile Photo > Your Settings > Account. You will see a list of Groups you below to, and you can leave the Group by clicking on the Leave button next to that group.
How to Leave The One Project Community
You can choose to leave The One Project community by going to your Profile Image > Personal Settings > Account > Leave this Network.
From here, if you choose to Leave this Network you will instantly leave the network and you'll stop receiving notifications. However, keep in mind that when you leave a network, your activity (such as any comments or posts that you added) will still be visible to other members.
If you want to permanently delete your account, just send us Mighty Networks a note and they'll take care of it.